CROSS INDUSTRIES

Cross Industries

Do you want to optimize the service processes in your company? Impress your customers with even better, high-quality performance and stand out from the competition?
With the solutions from ilogs you orchestrate the deployment of employees in the right place and at the right time. We see in the optimization and support of motivated and committed employees and resources key success factors – eProcess Management as it should be.

Products

Workflow Management

Whether classic workflows, rule systems or a combination of these technologies, – we support you in the development and integration of reliable and performant platforms for the control of web-based business processes.

Risk Management

With the ilogs Enterprise Risk Management Platform, all risks can be conveniently identified and qualified. The execution and control of the derived measures and strategies is supported as well as important reporting functions for characterizing the company’s risk landscape or managing directives and guidelines.

Custom Software Development & Project Management

We love software. We support you in designing and developing modern, secure applications. Our project managers are experts in both agile and classic project environments. The success of the project and our customers is our most important goal. We are happy to advise you.

WEITERE BRANCHEN

Cross Industries

Sie wollen die Dienstleistungsprozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen optimieren? Ihre Kunden noch besser mit hoch-qualitativer Leistung beeindrucken und sich vom Wettbewerb deutlich hervorheben?
Mit den Lösungen von ilogs orchestrieren Sie den Einsatz der Mitarbeiter am richtigen Ort und zur richtigen Zeit. Wir sehen in der optimalen Nutzung motivierter und engagierter Mitarbeiter und Ressourcen den entscheidenden Erfolgsfaktor – eProcess Management wie es sein sollte.

Produkte und Leistungen

Workflow Management

Ob klassische Workflows, Regel-Systeme oder eine Kombination dieser Technologien, – wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung und Integration zuverlässiger und performanter Plattformen zur Steuerung Web-basierter Geschäftsprozesse.

Risiko Management

Mit der ilogs Enterprise Risiko Management Plattform können alle Risiken komfortabel identifiziert und qualifiziert werden. Die Erledigung und Kontrolle der daraus abgeleiteten Massnahmen und Strategien wird ebenso unterstützt, wie wichtige Reportingfunktionen zur Charakterisierung der Risikolandschaft des Unternehmens oder Verwaltung von Weisungen und Richtlinien.

Reporting

Projektmanagement & kundenspezifische Entwicklung

Software Entwicklung ist unser Business. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Konzipierung und Entwicklung modernen, sicherer Anwendungen. Unsere Projektleiter sind Experten im agilen, aber auch klassischen Projektumfeld. Dabei ist der Erfolg des Projektes und unserer Kunden unser wichtigstes Ziel. Wir beraten Sie gerne.